Schedule

Schedule

BOYS 2016-2017 SCHEDULE

Please note that this schedule is tentative and could change. 


 

Tournament Date
Division
Tournament Type
Entry Deadline
Saturday, October 22, 2016
18/16
Qualifying Day 1
10/7/2016
Saturday, November 5, 2016
18/16
Qualifying Day 2
10/7/2016
Sunday, November 6, 2016
18/16
Qualifying Day 3
10/7/2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016 18/16/14 Points (No playoffs for 14s) 11/18/2016
Saturday, December 3, 2016 18/16/14 Points (Playoffs) 11/18/2016

December 10th and 11th

Saturday and Sunday

18/16/14
Boy's Holiday Classic
Online Registration
 
 
Points Awarded
 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 18/16 Points (Playoffs) 12/23/2016
Saturday, January 21, 2017 14 Points (Playoffs) 1/6/2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017 18/16 Points (No Playoffs) 1/6/2017

January 27th - 29th

Friday - Sunday

18/17/16/15/14
Junior Boy's Invitational
Online Registration
x
x
Bid Event to Junior Nationals
x
x
x
Points Awarded
x
Saturday, February 25, 2017 14 Points (Playoffs) 2/10/2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017 14 Points (No playoffs) 3/3/2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017 14 Points (Playoffs) 3/1/2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017 14 Points (No Playoffs) 4/14/2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017 14 Points (Playoffs) 5/5/2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017 18/16 Optional 5/12/2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017 18/16/14 Points (No playoffs for 14s) 5/19/2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017 18/16 Points (No playoffs) 5/26/2017

June 16th - 18th

Friday - Sunday

18/17/16/15/14/12
Junior Boy's Classic
Online Registration
 
x
Double Points Awarded
x
       
July 1st - 8th
 
USA Junior National Boy's Volleyball Championships
Columbus, OH