Contact Us

Contact Us

1. For general information please email the SCVA at info@scvavolleyball.org


2. For all administrative matters, including but not limited to complaints, transfers, and/or questions regarding the SCVA policies and guidelines, please contact Ann Davenport at ann@scvavolleyball.org

3. For information regarding all inter-regional events (Boy's Holiday Classic, Junior Boy's Invitational, Las Vegas Tournament, Junior National Qualifier, and Junior Boy's Classic) please contact Shannon Davenport at shannon@scvavolleyball.org

4. For questions and issues regarding the Support the Sport housing polic for our interregionaskl events, please cotnact Ann Davenport at ann@scvavolleyball.org

5. For information regarding how to start a club, registration/information packets, on-line registration, insurance, Advanced Event Systems roster help within the SCVA region, or USAV Team Identification Codes please contact Karynn Donnelly at karynn@scvavolleyball.org

6. For information regarding regional/weekend playing sites or regional standings for the junior boy's program, please contact Sergio Gonzalez at sergio@scvavolleyball.org. **Note: Sergio is not the contact for Inter-regional Boys events. Contact info@scvavolleyball.org

7. For information regarding regional/weekend playing sites or regional standings for the junior girl's program, please contact Robert Okamura at robert@scvavolleyball.org

8. For information regarding site directors, official's assignments or information on becoming an SCVA official, please contact Mel Cayetano at mel@scvavolleyball.org

9. For information regarding teh SCVA's Boys High Performance program, please contact Robert Rios at scvaboyshp@gmail.com

Staff:
Regional Commissioner: Ann Davenport
Office Manager: Shannon Davenport
Junior Girl's Program Coordinator: Robert Okamura

Junior Boy's Program Coordinator: Sergio Gonzalez
Registrar: Karynn Donnelly
Official's Chair: Ken Taylor

Official's Assignor: Mel Cayetano

Men's Program Director: Tom Pestolesi

Women's Program Director: Alice Sanchez

Girls' High Performance Program: Valerie Cowan
Boys' High Performance Program: Robert Rios

SCVA Office:
Address: 1500 South Anaheim Blvd., Suite 280  Anaheim CA 92805
Phone Number: 714-917-3595