Boys Coastal Orange County

Boys Coastal Orange County

Boys Clubs in the Coastal Orange County Areas

Including areas from Long Beach to San Juan Capistrano
The Clubs listed below have authorized their information be posted on our website.  Please contact each Club regarding its policies, costs, age-groups/teams they plan on fielding, practice sites, etc.

REGISTERED

SEASON

CLUB NAME
CLUB REP
CITY
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
WEBSITE
2018-2019 949 Athletics Justin DeBlasio San Juan Capistrano 949-374-2890 justin@949vb.com 949vb.com
2018-2019 Apex 1 Volleyball Club Tinei Tuaniga Cypress 310-560-3973 apex1volleyball@yahoo.com www.apex1volleyball.com
2018-2019 Balboa Bay VBC Travis Turner
Charlie Brande
Newport Beach / Costa Mesa 949-584-4901 balboabayvbc.com
2018-2019 Beach Elite Rick Reeve     aloharick100@gmail.com  
2018-2019 Dream in Gold Tyler Jackson Garden Grove 562-533-0172 info@dreamingoldvbc.com dreamingoldvbc.com
2018-2019
Laguna Beach VBC Michael Soylular Rancho Santa Margarita

949-888-6800

michael@LBVBC.com
2018-2019 Left Coast VBC Darin McBain Irvine 714-721-2768 leftcoastvolleyball@hotmail.com leftcoastvolleyball.com
2018-2019 Long Beach Volleyball Club Jonathan Charette / Jason Kwak Long Beach 562-972-5984 lbvolleyballclub@gmail.com longbeachvbc.com
2018-2019 Momentous VBC Dan O'dell Irvine 714-389-7333 info@momentousvbc.com www.momentousvbc.com
2018 - 2019 New Wave VBC Sam Sybunroeung Long Beach 562-355-5989 ssybunroeung@gmail.com newwavevolleyballclub.org
2018 - 2019 Oasis VBC Torand Cheltenham Garden Grove 909-264-1435 info@oasisvbc.com oasisvbc.com
2018-2019 OC Heat Volleyball Club Daniel Kim Tustin / Irvine 714-886-8784 info@ocheatvolleyball.com ocheatvolleyball.com
2018-2019 OCVC Jim Kearney SVVC 949-433-0730 james.c.kearney-jr@boeing.com  
2018-2019 Offshore David Morehouse Long Beach 562-243-7545 offshorevbc@gmail.com www.offshorevbc.com
2018-2019 Ohana Athletic Club

Michael Nguyen

Fountain Valley 714-904-8014 ohanaac92708@gmail.com  
2018-2019 Pacific West VBC Travis Warner Long Beach 949-274-0374 pacificwestvolleyballclub@gmail.com  
2018-2019 Prime VC Darren Tsai / Curt Mahle Lake Forest 714-624-6216 curt@primevolleyballclub.com primevolleyballclub-boys.com
2018-2019 San Clemente VBC Tom Beard/ Jen Beard Ladera Ranch 949-374-9320 jen@sanclementevb.com sanclementevb.com
2018-2019 The HBC Darrick Lucero Huntington Beach 714-305-9309 kimlucerohb@gmail.com

www.thehbcvbc.com

2018-2019 United VBC Evren Tanriverdi Irvine 714-721-8223 info@unitedvolleyballclub.com unitedvolleyballclub.com
2018-2019 Volitude Tommy Dube Downey /
Huntington Beach
562-313-9646 volitude@gmail.com volitudevolleyball.com