High Desert

High Desert

Girls Clubs in the High Desert Areas
The Clubs listed below have authorized their information be posted on our website.  Please contact each Club regarding its policies, costs, age-groups/teams they plan on fielding, practice sites, etc.

REGISTERED

SEASON

CLUB NAME
CLUB REP
CITY
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
WEBSITE
2018-2019 29 Volleyball Club Rebecca Valdillez 29 Palms 951-536-4837 rebecca_valdillez@yahoo.com  
2018-2019 Aero VBC Mark Cruz Antelope Valley 661-400-0174 aerovbclub@gmail.com aerovbclub.com
2018-2019 AVVC Lary Vocke Palmdale 661-722-8768 laryandallisonvocke@yahoo.com avvolleyballclub.com
2018-2019 Barstow Rebels Brooke Verrill Barstow 760-221-4680 brookeverrill@gmail.com  
2018-2019 Desert Rogue Athletics Rena Smith Victorville 951-205-6151 rena@desertrogueathletics.com desertrogueathletics.com
2018-2019 High Desert Starlings Angela Stangle Hesperia   highdesertstarlings@outlook.com hdstarlings.wixsite.com/hdstarlings
2018-2019 Horizon VBC J. Wong Victorville 760-951-1967 horizonvbc@yahoo.com  
2018-2019 Koafa Volleyball Club   Barstow   koafavball@yahoo.com  
2018-2018 Mammoth CV Lara Walker Mamoth Lakes 760-914-2556 rubyandlara@yahoo.com mammothclubvolleyball.com
2018-2019 Palmdale Starlings Tina Diaz Palmdale 805-795-1982 alexxisszach@sbcglobal.net palmdalestarlings.shutterfly.com
2018-2019 Ridgecrest Elite Sam Celestine Ridgecrest   ridgecrest.elite@gmail.com facebook.com/ridgecrestelite
2018-2019 Ridgecrest Starlings David Cordes Ridgecrest 760-977-7332 director@ridgecreststarlings.com www.ridgecreststarlings.com
2018-2019 Sierra Wave Heidi Presson Bishop 760-937-7494 heidi@heidipresson.com  
2018-2019 Starlings Oak Hills Kristina
Di Mola
Victorville 562-760-8097 starlingsoh@yahoo.com starlingsoakhills.shutterfly.com