Schedule (copy)

Schedule (copy)

BOYS 2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Please note that this schedule is tentative and could change.
 


 

Tournament Date
Division
Tournament Type
Entry Deadline
Saturday, October 19 18/16 Qualifying Day 1 10/4/19
Saturday, November 2 14 Qualifying Day 1 10/25/19
Sunday, November 3 14 Qualifying Day 2 10/25/19
Saturday, November 9 18/16 Qualifying Day 2 10/4/2019
Sunday, November 10 18/16 Qualifying Day 3 10/4/2019
Saturday, November 23 18 Points 11/8/2019
Sunday, November 24 16/14 Points 11/8/2019
Saturday December 7 18/16/14 Points 11/22/2019
December 14-15
Saturday and Sunday
18/17/16/15/14 Boy's Holiday Classic Online Registration
Anaheim CC
Points Awarded Support the Sport
January 3-5
Friday - Sunday
18/17/16/15/14/12 Junior Boy's Invitational Online Registration
Anaheim CC
Double points awarded.
Bid tournament to Open and USA Divisions at USAV BJNC
Support the Sport
 
Saturday, January 18 14 Points 1/3/2020
Saturday, February 22 14/12 Points 2/7/2020
Saturday, March 7 14 Points 2/21/2020
Saturday, March 21 14/12 Points 3/6/2020
Saturday, May 9 14/12 Points 4/24/2020
Saturday, May 23 18/16 Optional 5/8/2000
Saturday, May 30 16 Points 5/15/2000
Sunday, May 31 18/14 Points 5/15/2000
 
Friday thru Sunday, June 12 - 14 18/17/16/15/14/12 West Coast Classic - Anaheim Online Registration
 
June 27 - July 4, 2020 USAV Junior National Championships - Reno, NV