Girls Clubs in the Greater San Diego Area
The Clubs listed below have authorized their information be posted on our website.  Please contact each Club regarding its policies, costs, age-groups/teams they plan on fielding, practice sites, etc.


REGISTERED

SEASON

CLUB NAME
CLUB REP
CITY
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
WEBSITE
2013-2014 Beach and Bay VBC Danny Hughes San Diego 805-455-5556 dhughes@beachandbayvbc.com beachandbayvbc.com
2012-2013 Club Escondido Lori Becker Escondido 760-291-4031 lbecker@euhsd.k12.ca.us  
2013-2014 Club Pacific Daniela Farrington San Diego 619-204-5760 clubpacificvbc@gmail.com clubpacificvb.com
2012-2013 Coast North VBC Galen Tomlinson Escondido 760-518-6815 coastvbcnorth@yahoo.com coastvbcnorth.com
2013-2014 Coast VBC Ozhan Bahrambeygui San Diego 858-793-7743 admin@coastvbc.com coastvbc.com
2013-2014 East Valley VBC Scott Strange El Cajon 619-312-2549 scott_strange@hotmail.com  
2012-2013 EC United Peter Phillips El Cajon 619-820-4393 peteblack4@yahoo.com leaguelineup.com/unitedvb
2013-2014 ECVBA Joe Do San Diego 619-938-2209 info@ecvba.com ecvba.com
2013-2014
Epic VBC
Pat Bonner
Poway
858-486-5228 Ext. 333
2012-2013 Insanity VBC Ahmad Rice Chula Vista   insanityvbc@yahoo.com  
2012-2013 La Jolla Torreys Jaclyne Jallos La Jolla 541-206-7696 torreysvolleyballclub@hotmail.com lajollatorreysvbc.com
2013-2014 La Jolla Volleyball Barb Birnbaum La Jolla 858-353-2272 barb@ljvolleyball.com lajollavolleyball.com
2013-2014
Moonlight Crashers
Pat Powers
Encinitas
760-635-3994
2013-2014 New Horizons VBC Karen Adams Santee 619-504-7313 newhorizonsvolleyball@cox.net eteamz.com/newhorizonsvbc
2013-2014
San Diego VBC
Julie Lichtman
San Diego

858-385-1855

2013-2014
SoCal Athletics
Aimee Asebroek
San Marcos
760-477-7547
2013-2014 Summit VBC Mary Beiler Santee 619-733-6561 eastcountyvolleyball@gmail.com summitvolleyball.org
2013-2014 Tsunami VBC Leilani Ahmu

San Diego

Coronado

858-717-9757 leilani@tsunamivbc.com tsunamivbc.com
2013-2014 Wave VBC Brennan Dean Del Mar 858-342-7694 brennan@wavevb.com wavevb.com
2013-2014 West Wind VBC Karolyn Kirby San Diego 619-339-1992 operations@westwindvolleyball.com westwindvolleyball.com