Girls Clubs in the Greater Los Angeles Areas
The Clubs listed below have authorized their information be posted on our website.  Please contact each Club regarding its policies, costs, age-groups/teams they plan on fielding, practice sites, etc.

 

 

REGISTERED

SEASON

CLUB NAME
CLUB REP
CITY
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
WEBSITE
2013-2014 Aiga VBC   Whittier 310-560-3973 aigavball@yahoo.com www.aigavolleyballclub.com
2013-2014 American Volleyball Academy Jason Furdakis Carson 562-234-5600 avavbc@gmail.com avavbc.com
2013-2014 Axis VBC J. Chapman Carson 310-699-1386 info@axisvolleyball.org axisvolleyball.org
2013-2014 Club Troy Kris Maus Los Angeles 310-832-7126 clubtroy@earthlink.net clubtroy.com
2013-2014 Commerce Crush Frank Garcia Commerce 323-887-4432 frankg@ci.cmmerce.ca.us  
2013-2014 Culver VBC

Marty Siegal

Culver City 310-488-6811   culvervolleyballclub.com
2013-2014 Elite VBC Andrew Vazquez

San Fernando

818-325-6151 elitevbc@elitevbc.com elitevbc.com
2013-2014 En Fuego Volleyball Jorge Beltran Los Angeles   enfuegovball@gmail.com  
2012-2013 Hardcore VBC Daryl Adams

Los Angeles

Westchester

310-661-9146 info@hardcorevball.com hardcorevball.com
2013-2014 Hawthorne VBC David Verdugo Hawthorne 213-220-7759 dvball90250@yahoo.com  
2013-2014
High Line VBC
Charla Nuñez
Long Beach
562-618-4689
2013-2014 Lila Lions Patrice Filin Los Angeles 310-926-7668 patrice.filin@lilaschool.com lilaschool.com
2013-2014 Los Angeles Premier Barry Ritson

San Gabriel

Monrovia

626-685-9503 britson@lapremierfc.com lapremiervolleyball.com
2013-2014 Mizuno Long Beach Joy Fuerbringer Carson 310-379-9833 jmckienzie@hotmail.com mizunovolleyballclub.com
2013-2014 New Wave VBC Sam Sybunroeung Long Beach 562-355-5989 sam.sybunroeung@lbfc.org www.newwavevolleyballclub.org
2013-2014 Offshore Volleyball Dave Morehouse Long Beach 562-243-7545 coachdavidm1@hotmail.com offshorevolleyball.com
2013-2014 Pacific Coast Athletic Club   Pasadena   info@pacificcoastathleticclub.com pacificcoastathleticclub.com
2014-2015 San Gabriel Elite Kenji Mukai Los Angeles 626-524-3721 info@sgelitevb.org sgelitevb.org
2013-2014 SCVC Bill Ferguson Redondo Beach 310-316-4264 scvcinfo@verizon.net goscvc.com
2013-2014 Seal Beach VBC Rick Evans

Seal Beach

Los Alamitos

714-504-6326 info@sealbeachvolleyballclub.com sealbeachvolleyballclub.com
2012-2013 So Cal United Jennifer Church Whittier 562-301-0966 jendonchurch@yahoo.com  
2013-2014 Starlings City of LA Trent Cornelius Los Angeles 323-559-5161 trenton.cornelius@lausd.net starlingsvolleyballcola.org
2013-2014 Starlings Cudahy Elias Gomez Cudahy 323-942-9173 starlingscudahy@aol.com  
2013-2014 Starlings Huntington Park   Huntington Park   hpstarlings@yahoo.com starlings.org
2012-2013 SWAT Los Angeles Lisa Steenport Los Angeles 310-440-3567 lsteenport@milkenschool.org  
2013-2014 USA United   Woodland Hills   usaunitedvolleyballclub@gmail.com usaunitedvolleyballclub.com
2012-2013 West Volleyball-Nike Elite John Anselmo Culver City  

westvolleyballclub@gmail.com

westvbc.com