Girls Clubs in the Inland Empire Area
The Clubs listed below have authorized their information be posted on our website.  Please contact each Club regarding its policies, costs, age-groups/teams they plan on fielding, practice sites, etc.


REGISTERED

SEASON

CLUB NAME
CLUB REP
CITY
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
WEBSITE
2014-2015
951 Elite
Dennis Palpallatoc
Temecula
951-258-3488
2013-2014 3R Volleyball   San Jacinto      
2013-2014 Assist VBC Paige Liebhart Upland 909-263-2990 paige.liebhart@assistvolleyballclub.com assistvolleyballclub.com
2013-2014 Beaumont VBC Dolores Cannady Beaumont   beaumontvbc@yahoo.com beaumontvbc.org
2013-2014 Chino VBC Eve Knowles Chino 510-677-9453 eveknowles@volleyballerz.com volleyballerz.org
2014-2015 Club Heights Lisa McDaniel West Covina 323-250-3388 lisa@clubheightsvolleyball.com clubheightsvolleyball.com
2013-2014
Club Honu
Earlin Sawyer
Hemet
2013-2014 Club West Morgan Coberly Ontario 909-987-7015 morganc@clubwestvolleyball.com clubwestvolleyballc.om
2013-2014
Club West Palm Desert
Shane Hagar
Rancho Mirage
760-835-6103
2013-2014 Club West Temecula Christina Pulver Temecula   christinap@clubwestvolleyball.com clubwestvolleyball.com
2013-2014 Cross Point VBC Rochelle Short Murrieta 619-851-4660 crosspointvolleyball@yahoo.com crosspointvolleyballclub.com
2013-2014 Desert Sports VBC   Palm Desert 760-772-5175 info@desert-sports.com desert-sports.com
2013-2014 Golden Valley VBC Mike Macneill Riverside 559-392-5236 macneill5@yahoo.com  
2013-2014 Ignite VBC   Chino Hills/Chino   ignitevball@gmail.com  
2014-2015 IMUA Universal VBC Margaux Vogel Rancho Cucamonga 323-337-7671 imua.uvc@gmail.com imuauvc.com
2013-2014
Impact VBC
Erick Beck
Yorba Linda
714-235-8452
2013-2014 Inland Empire VBC Keith Gustafson Riverside 951-317-8331 keith@ylba.com ievolleyballclub.com
2014-2015 Inland Valley VBC Heather Wingo Redlands 909-289-3250 justheatherwingo@aol.com inlandvalleyvbc.com
2013-2014 Magnum VBC Jason Bevans Diamond Bar   jason@accuprintservices.com  
2013-2014 Mavericks VBC Lance Stewart Corona 949-280-5370

mavericksvb@yahoo.com

mavericksvbccorona.com
2013-2014 Mile High VBC Katee Hosking Lake Arrowhead   mhvcinfo@yahoo.com mhvc.org
2013-2014 Oblivion Daryk Mall Yucaipa 909-435-1454 daryk_mall@yahoo.com  
2013-2014 Orangecrest VBC Corey Kleven Riverside 909-241-9122 coachcorey@orangecrestvolleyballclub.com orangecresvolleyballclub.com
2013-2014 Pacific Jrs. Sean Douglas Upland 909-957-7238 seandouglas@pacificjuniors.com pacificjuniorsvolleyball.com
2013-2014 Pursuit VBC Amy Jones Loma Linda 909-499-3138 digsvolleyball@gmail.com digsvolleyball.org
2013-2014 Rancho Valley VBC

Danny Scott

Kim Cherniss

San Bernardino 909-223-5494 danny@ranchovalleyvolleyballclub.com ranchovalleyvolleyballclub.com
2013-2014
Redlands Tiger VBC
David Han
Redlands
909-649-6613
2013-2014 Salton Sea Starlings Errin Robinson Salton City   errinrobinson@yahoo.com  
2013-2014 San Jacinto Heat   Hemet/San Jacinto      
2013-2014 Starlings Oak Hills Kristina Di Mola Hesperia 562-760-8097 starlingsoh@yahoo.com starlingsoakhills.shutterfly.com
2014-2015
Temecula VBC
Ed Morel
Temecula
951-265-4695
2013-2014 The Club Bob Jensen Hemt 760-583-3313 crazybeachbob@yahoo.com  
2013-2014 Top Flight VBC Steve Ellis Big Bear Lake   steve.ellis.mp@gmail.com  
2013-2014 Velocity VC Clint Knipscheer Yucaipa 909-844-6966 velocityvolleyball@ymail.com velocity-vbc.com