Boys Clubs in the Coastal Orange County Areas

Including areas from Long Beach to San Juan Capistrano
The Clubs listed below have authorized their information be posted on our website.  Please contact each Club regarding its policies, costs, age-groups/teams they plan on fielding, practice sites, etc.

REGISTERED

SEASON

CLUB NAME
CLUB REP
CITY
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
WEBSITE
2014-2015 949 Athletics Justin DeBlasio San Juan Capistrano 949-374-2890 justin@949vb.com 949vb.com
2012-2013 Aiga VBC   Huntington Beach 310-560-3973 aigavball@yahoo.com www.aigavolleyballclub.com
2014-2015 Balboa Bay VBC

Travis Turner

Charlie Brande

Newport Beach 949-574-9210
balboabayvbc.com
2013-2014 Biodynamax VBC Brittany Loust San Juan Capistrano   info@biodynamaxvbc.com biodynamax.com
2012-2013 California Christian VBC Scott Stepien Rancho Santa Margarita 949-300-1139 scostepi@aol.com www.cachristianvbc.com
2012-2013 Dynamic VBC Jason Kwak Aliso Viejo 562-972-5984 jason@dynamicvbc.com  
2014-2015
High Line VBC
Nick MacRae
Long Beach
562-252-5440
2013-2014 Junior Breakers Scott Panaro Laguna Beach 949-370-1773 scottpanaro@yahoo.com  
2014-2015
Laguna Beach VBC
Michael Soylular
Laguna Niguel
949-582-0122
2013-2014 OC Fusion Chirs Lee Lake Forest 949-293-4178 etvolleyball@yahoo.com  
2013-2014 OC Heat VBC Daniel Kim Tustin/Irvine   daniel@ocheatvolleyball.com ocheatvolleyball.com
2013-2014 Off Season Saints Cindy Sheek Irvine   info@offseasonsaints.org offseasinsaints.org
2014-2015 Offshore Volleyball   Long Beach 562-243-7545 coachdavidm1@hotmail.com offshorevolleyball.com
2013-2014 Ohana Athletic Club

Paul Munoz

Los Caballeros 714-846-7072 ohanaathleticclub@gmail.com ohanaathletics.com
2013-2014 Orange Coast VBC Jim Kearney Lake Forest 949-433-0730 james.c.kearney-jr@boeing.com orangecoastvbc.net
2013-2014 San Clemente VBC Tom Beard San Clemente 949-374-9320 tom@sanclementevolleyballclub.com sanclementevolleyballclub.com
2012-2013 San Juan Hills VBC Tim Layton San Juan Capistrano 949-923-9156 info@sjh-vbc.com sjh-vbc.com
2012-2013 Team Rockstar Matt Fuerbringer Carson   mfuerbringer@hotmail.com teamrockstarvbc.com
2013-2014 The HBC Kevin Cape Huntington Beach 562-338-1363   thehbcvbc.com